Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Ndegwa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Ndegwa

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victoria B.

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi was a great help! Helped me understand and answered all of my questions."

Johnny Chumbley

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful person"

Oppah Masarira

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, respectful, polite, and very knowledgeable."

Sabrina Smith

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi was very friendly and attentive to my needs while I was shopping around for new insurance"

Rich Gibson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert and his team have been top-notch in taken care of my insurance needs."

david heap

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason, one of most knowledgeable and friendly agent I’ve worked with. Also saved a ton of money by switching to them."

Marla Short

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan was so informative and helpful. Nice to be able to talk to someone who really cares."

Cynthia Cruz

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucia did an excellent job providing all the information I needed, as well as helping me find the suitable home insurance that aligns with my budget ! Great service !"

Adela

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Marilyn Dalton

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great as always. Thanks"

Andrea Gaude

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was a delight to work with!"

Sonia L.

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Summer Troy

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby is always professional and friendly! She is very knowledgeable and willing to break things down to better understand them!"

Mikki's Movies

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi was great! She really worked with me to help me with my policy. : )"

Rebecca Diaz

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff is very friendly. Shelby is my go to whenever I have questions or concerns."

Alejandro Cruz

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucia does a great job at explaining the policy and coverage right were customer can actually understand it."

Amanda Aguirre

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucia has great customer service with a pleasant demeanor. She truly wants what's best for all potential and current clients. She gives all possible options and really emphasizes the importance of having great quality insurance. She doesn't forget about you and really does care. It's hard to find that these days. You can tell she really loves her job and helping others in any way she can."

Victoria Deguzman

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucia was very informative and took her time going over all of my options."

Megan Stout

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beautifully renovated and amazing staff that helps with every single thing you could possibly need!"

Isabel Reyna

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucia was very helpful in explaining my policy Im glad I chose State Farm"

Reymundo Vargas Jr

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business personnel."

Marisa Miller

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby is so patient and kind! I don't have call the office often but today I did and she was a great help getting my billing sorted out. Thank you State Farm 😁"

Skyler Maldonado

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Megan Stout is completely disrespectful and unprofessional. It's been over a month and she can't get my vehicle insurance right. Don't take her word on a quote either. I'm paying way more than what the original quote was. Find a different agent that's not associated with this office."

Brenda Ruvalcaba

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was very nice and quick to answer any questions I had. I am glad I changed to State Farm"

Jason Tatum

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is the go to guy here. Responsive, polite and knowledgeable. They can insure most anything."